National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Office of the Director
Office Management
Office of Acquisitions
Treatment and Support Branch (TSB)


Name Branch Primary Role Location Phone Fax E-mail
Ashman, Kimberly TSB Admin. Support (Contractor) River 5 401  301-624-8768  301-631-3036  kimberly.ashman@nih.gov 
Belanger, Nicole TSB Contracting Officer River 5 4035  301-624-8754  301-631-3036  belangern@mail.nih.gov 
Biser, Christine TSB Contract Specialist River 5 4044  301-624-8741  301-631-3036  christinebi@mail.nih.gov 
Cassidy, Susanne TSB Contract Specialist River5 4000  301-624-8742  301-631-3036  cassidysl@mail.nih.gov 
Crilley, C. Timothy TSB Team Leader RIVER5 4046  301-624-8743  301-631-3036  tc56j@nih.gov 
Cyrus, Howard TSB Contracting Officer RIVER5 4031  301-624-8747  301-631-3036  hc163b@nih.gov 
Dempsey, Kelly TSB Contracting Officer River 5 4026  301-624-8788  301-631-3036  kelly.dempsey@nih.gov 
Fowler, Kelly TSB Contracting Officer RIVER5 4040  301-624-8744  301-631-3036  fowlerk2@mail.nih.gov 
Hudak, Alexis TSB Contracting Officer RIVER5 4035  301-624-8753  301-631-3036  alexis.shingleton@nih.gov 
May, Andrew TSB Contracting Officer River 5 4032  301-624-8755  301-631-3036  andrew.may@nih.gov 
Miller, Melanie TSB Contract Specialist River5 4036  301-624-1267  301-631-3036  melanie.miller@nih.gov 
Mills, Carrie TSB Contract Specialist River 5 4025  301-624-1274  301-631-3036  carrie.mill@nih.gov 
Muir, Mary TSB Contracting Officer River5 4403  301-624-8764  301-631-3036  mary.muir@nih.gov 
Packard, Matthew TSB Branch Chief RIVER5 4039  301-624-8742  301-631-3036  packardm@mail.nih.gov 
Rimel, Carol TSB Contract Specialist RIVER5 4043  301-624-8745  301-631-3036  rimelc@mail.nih.gov 
Shaffer, Stephen TSB Contract Specialist RIVER5 4035  301-624-8759  301-631-3036  stephen.shaffer@nih.gov  
White, Mandie TSB Team Leader River 5 4045  301-624-8756  301-631-3036  whitems@mail.nih.gov