National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Office of the Director
Office Management
Office of Acquisitions
Strategic Acquisitions Branch (SAB)


Name Branch Primary Role Location Phone Fax E-mail
Collins, Ronette SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E132  240-276-5745    ronette.collins@nih.gov 
Elliott, Kathy SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E224  240-276-5570  240-276-5399  elliottk@mail.nih.gov 
Ferguson, Calvin SAB Procurement Analyst 9609 1E142  240-276-5081  240-276-5399  calvin.ferguson@nih.gov 
Hughes, Anita SAB Branch Chief 9609 1E150  240-276-5391  240-276-5399  anhughes@mail.nih.gov 
Kisamore, Megan SAB Contracting Officer 9609 1E134  240-276-5261  240-276-5399  megan.kisamore@nih.gov 
Leake, Kimesha SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E226  240-276-5669  240-276-5399  masonki@mail.nih.gov 
Mendoza, Francisco SAB Contracting Officer 9609 1E136  240-276-5668  240-276-5399  francisco.mendoza@nih.gov 
Muir, Catherine A. SAB Contracting Officer 9609 1E144  240-276-5434  240-276-5399  muirca@mail.nih.gov 
Omatete, Jolomi SAB Team Lead 9609 1E152  240-276-6561  240-276-5399  jolomi.omatete@nih.gov  
Rodriguez, Reyes SAB Contracting Officer 9609 1E128  240-276-5442  240-276-5399  rodriguezra@nih.gov 
Romley, David SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E232  240-276-7822  240-276-5399  David.Romley@nih.gov 
Shearer, Chad SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E230  240-276-6801  240-276-5399  chad.shearer@nih.gov 
Telphia, Karen SAB Admin. Support (Contractor) 9609 1E142  240-276-5391  240-276-5399  karen.telphia@nih.gov