National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Office of the Director
Office Management
Office of Acquisitions
Strategic Acquisitions Branch (SAB)


Name Branch Primary Role Location Phone Fax E-mail
Collins, Ronette SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E132  240-276-5745    ronette.collins@nih.gov 
Elliott, Kathy SAB Contract Specialist BG 9609 1E126  240-276-5570  240-276-5401  elliottk@mail.nih.gov 
Ferguson, Calvin SAB Procurement Analyst 9609 1E142  240-276-5081  240-276-5399  calvin.ferguson@nih.gov 
Hernandez, Adam SAB Contract Specialist BG 9609 1E124  240-276-5633    adam.hernandez@nih.gov 
Hughes, Anita SAB Branch Chief 9609 1E150  240-276-5391  240-276-5399  anhughes@mail.nih.gov 
Kisamore, Megan SAB Contracting Officer BG 9609 1E138  240-276-5261     
Leake, Kimesha SAB Contracting Officer BG 9609 1E134  240-276-5669    kimesha.leake@nih.gov 
Muir, Catherine A. SAB Contracting Officer BG 9609 1E646  240-276-5434    kate.muir@nih.gov 
Omatete, Jolomi SAB Team Leader BG 9609 1E156  240-276-6561  240-276-5431  jolomi.omatete@nih.gov 
Rodriguez, Reyes SAB Contracting Officer BG 9609 1E128  240-276-5434    rodriguezra@mail.nih.gov 
Romley, David SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E232  240-276-7822  240-276-5399  David.Romley@nih.gov 
Shearer, Chad SAB Contract Specialist BG 428 59  301-846-7648    chad.shearer@nih.gov 
Watson, Ricky SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E140  240-276-6594    ricky.watson@nih.gov