National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Office of the Director
Office Management
Office of Acquisitions
Prevention, Control and Population Sciences Branch (PCPSB)


Name Branch Primary Role Location Phone Fax E-mail
Apata, Michael PCPSB Contract Specialist BG 9609 1E622  240-276-5695  240-276-7857  michael.apata@nih.gov 
Borden, Justin PCPSB Contracting Officer 9606 1E634  240-276-5887    justin.borden@nih.gov 
Diaz, Miguel PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E640  240-276-5439  240-276-7857  miguel.diaz@nih.gov 
Hunter, Christy PCPSB Contracting Officer 1E646  240-276-5283    christy.hunter@nih.gov 
Mashek, Emily PCPSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E642  240-276-5163  240-276-7857  emily.mashek@nih.gov 
McLaurin, Sara PCPSB Team Leader 9609 1E634  240-276-5438    mclaurinsm@mail.nih.gov 
Moore, Angela PCPSB Contracting Officer 1E614  240-276-5440    angela.moore2@nih.gov 
Neal, Wanda PCPSB Branch Chief 9609 1E614  240-276-5440    wneal@mail.nih.gov 
Neal, William PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E148  240-276-5433  240-276-7857  william.neal@nih.gov 
Park, Linda PCPSB Contracting Officer 9606 1E640  240-276-7655    linda.park@nih.gov 
Thompson, Yolanda PCPSB Contractor 9609 1E226  240-276-7695    yolanda.thompson@nih.gov 
Turner, John PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E154  240-276-7756    john.turner@nih.gov 
Weiszer, Rachel PCPSB Contracting Officer 9606 1E146  240-276-5389    rweiszer@mail.nih.gov 
Wilkison, Paula PCPSB Contracting Officer 9606 1E620  240-276-7386    paula.wilkison@nih.gov