National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Office of the Director
Office Management
Office of Acquisitions
Prevention, Control and Population Sciences Branch (PCPSB)


Name Branch Primary Role Location Phone Fax E-mail
Albertini, Dawn PCPSB Contracting Officer 6906 1E214  240-276-6111  240-276-7857  Dawn.Albertini@nih.gov 
Apata, Michael PCPSB Contract Specialist- Intern   301-594-0718    michael.apata@nih.gov 
Diaz, Miguel PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E640  240-276-5439  240-276-7857  miguel.diaz@nih.gov 
Hunter, Christy PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E646  240-276-5283  240-276-7857  christy.hunter@nih.gov 
Jacobson, Marla PCPSB Team Leader 9609 1E160  240-276-5267  240-276-7857  jacobsonmj@mail.nih.gov 
Kautz, Kelsie PCPSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E638  240-276-7424  240-276-7857  kelsie.kautz@nih.gov 
Mashek, Emily PCPSB Admin Support (Contractor) 9609 1E642  240-276-5163  240-276-7857  emily.mashek@nih.gov 
McLaurin, Sara PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E634  240-276-5438  240-276-7857  mclaurinsm@mail.nih.gov 
Moschkin, Christopher PCPSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E572  240-276-7620  240-276-7857  chris.moschkin@nih.gov 
Neal, William PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E148  240-276-5433  240-276-7857  william.neal@nih.gov 
Oliver, Lee PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E138  240-276-6527  240-276-7857  lee.oliver@nih.gov 
Park, Linda PCPSB Contracting Officer 1E154  240-276-7655    linda.park@nih.gov 
Perry-Lalley, Donna PCPSB Team Leader 9609 1E158  240-276-5446  240-276-7857  perryd@mail.nih.gov 
Weiszer, Rachel PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E146  240-276-5389  240-276-7857  rweiszer@mail.nih.gov 
Wilkison, Paula PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E620  240-276-7386  240-276-7857  paula.wilkison@nih.gov 
Yang, Yifan PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E630  240-276-5282  240-276-7857  yifan.yang@nih.gov