National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Office of the Director
Office Management
Office of Acquisitions
Office of the Director

Name Branch Primary Role Location Phone Fax E-mail
Bandel, Amy OD P-Card Coordinator 9609 1E574  240-276-5408  240-276-5401  bandelag@mail.nih.gov 
Baniesfahani, Farsad OD Contract Specialist- Intern   703-282-1006    farsad.baniesfahani@nih.gov 
Baughman, Teresa OD Acting Director 9609 IE554  240-276-5397  240-276-5401  baughmat@mail.nih.gov 
Chadwick, Tiffany OD Procurement Analyst 9609 1E568  240-276-7293  240-276-5401  tiffany.chadwick@nih.gov 
Cotter, Cynthia OD Deputy Director 9609 1E562  240-276-5406  240-276-5401  cc41w@nih.gov 
Giuliano, Andrea OD Contracting Officer 9609 1E566  240-276-5390  240-276-5431  andrea.giuliano@nih.gov 
Golling, MaryAnne OD Team Lead 9609 1E558  240-276-6981  240-276-5401  gollingm@mail.nih.gov 
Habibi, Adam OD Closeout Specialist        
Hamill, Rosemary OD Procurement Analyst 9609 1E560  240-276-5405  240-276-5401  hamillr@mail.nih.gov 
Jones, Bryan OD Procurement Analyst 9609 1E556  240-276-5443  240-276-5401  jonesbry@mail.nih.gov 
Moore, Deborah OD Contract Termination Specialist 9609 1E582  240-276-5417  240-276-5401  deborah.moore@nih.gov 
Polatty, Kathleen OD Admin Support (Contractor) 9609 1E564  240-276-5444  240-276-5401  polattyks@mail.nih.gov 
Rudd, Jonathan OD Contracting Officer 9609 1E676  240-276-5443  240-276-5401  jonathan.rudd@nih.gov 
Saputhanthri, Waruna OD Contract Analyst 9609 1E140  240-276-5415  240-276-5401  waruna.saputhanthri@nih.gov 
Shanahan, Maureen OD Contract Specialist 9609 1E578  240-276-5708  240-276-5401  shanahanma@mail.nih.gov