National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Office of the Director
Office Management
Office of Acquisitions
Epidemiology Therapeutics and Sciences Branch (ETSB)


Name Branch Primary Role Location Phone Fax E-mail
Chang, Jame ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E610  240-276-5424  240-276-5399  changjz@mail.nih.gov 
Clark, Culver ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E576  240-276-5655  240-276-5399  culver.clark@nih.gov 
Debes, Gary ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E632  240-276-7605  240-276-5399  gary.debes@nih.gov 
Horkan, James ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E618  240-276-7803  240-276-5399  james.horkan@nih.gov 
Johnson, Jill ETSB Team Leader 9609 1E570  240-276-5395  240-276-5399  jmjohnson@mail.nih.gov 
Katzper, Margo ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E628  240-276-6286  240-276-5399  margo.katzper@nih.gov 
Kennedy, Catherine ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E580  301-825-8699  240-276-5399  kennedyca@mail.nih.gov 
Levy, Rukshani ETSB Team Leader 9609 1E602  240-276-5424  240-276-5399  rukshani.levy@nih.gov 
Lopez, Rosa ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E612  240-276-5426  240-276-5399  rosa.lopez@nih.gov 
Martha, Paul ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E622  240-276-5567  240-276-5399  paul.martha@nih.gov 
Neal, Wanda ETSB Branch Chief 9609 1E614  240-276-5440  240-276-5399  wneal@mail.nih.gov 
Newman, Matrese ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E606  240-276-5096  240-276-5399  matrese.newman@nih.gov 
Park, Charles ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E644  240-276-5896  240-276-5399  charles.park@nih.gov 
Rathore, Pooja ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E636  240-276-7325  240-276-5399  pooja.rathore@nih.gov  
Schwing, Alexander ETSB Admin Support (Contractor) 9609 1E626  240-276-5451  240-276-5399  alexander.schwing@nih.gov 
Sears, Kathleen ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E608  240-276-5435  240-276-5399  searsky@mail.nih.gov 
Wesley, Helen ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E604  240-276-6669  240-276-5399  helen.wesley@nih.gov