National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Office of the Director
Office Management
Office of Acquisitions


Name Branch Primary Role Location Phone Fax E-mail
Albertini, Dawn PCPSB Contracting Officer 6906 1E214  240-276-6111  240-276-7857  Dawn.Albertini@nih.gov 
Ashman, Kimberly TSB Contractor Rivers BG 4000  301-624-8768    kimberly.ashman@nih.gov 
Bandel, Amy OD P-Card Coordinator 9609 1E574  240-276-5408  240-276-5401  bandelag@mail.nih.gov 
Baughman, Teresa OD Acting Director 9609 IE554  240-276-5397  240-276-5401  baughmat@mail.nih.gov 
Belanger, Nicole TSB Contracting Officer River 5 4035  301-624-8754  301-631-3036  belangern@mail.nih.gov 
Biser, Christine TSB Contract Specialist River 5 4044  301-624-8741    christinebi@mail.nih.gov 
Cassidy, Susanne TSB Contract Specialist River5 4000  301-624-8742    cassidysl@mail.nih.gov 
Chadwick, Tiffany OD Procurement Analyst 9609 1E568  240-276-7293  240-276-5401  tiffany.chadwick@nih.gov 
Chang, Jame ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E610  240-276-5424  240-276-5399  changjz@mail.nih.gov 
Clark, Culver ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E576  240-276-5655  240-276-5399  culver.clark@nih.gov 
Coleman, Lisa K. MOSB Deputy Branch Chief        
Collins, Junli MOSB Contract Specialist 428 59  301-846-5473    junli.collins@nih.gov 
Cotter, Cynthia OD Deputy Director 9609 1E562  240-276-5406  240-276-5401  cc41w@nih.gov 
Crawley, Heidi A. TSB Contracting Officer RIVER5 4045  301-624-8764  301-631-3036  crawleyha@mail.nih.gov 
Crilley, C. Timothy TSB Team Leader RIVER5 4046  301-624-8743  301-631-3036  tc56j@nih.gov 
Cunningham, Victoria MOSB Team Lead 428 42  301-846-7635    victoria.cunningham@nih.gov 
Cyrus, Howard TSB Contracting Officer RIVER5 4031  301-624-8747    hc163b@nih.gov 
Davis, Stephen MOSB Branch Chief        
Davydov, Roman TSB Intern River 5 4048  301-624-8768    roman.davydov@nih.gov 
Debes, Gary ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E632  240-276-5403  240-276-5399  gary.debes@nih.gov 
Dempsey, Kelly TSB Contracting Officer River 5 4026  301-624-8788    kelly.dempsey@nih.gov 
Diaz, Miguel PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E640  240-276-5439  240-276-7857  miguel.diaz@nih.gov 
Duvall, Thomas MOSB Contract Specialist 428 54  301-846-5204    thomas.duvall@nih.gov 
Elliott, Kathy SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E224  240-276-5570  240-276-5399  elliottk@mail.nih.gov 
Fowler, Kelly TSB Contract Specialist RIVER5 4040  301-624-8744  301-631-3036  fowlerk2@mail.nih.gov 
Gagnon, Erin MOSB Contract Specialist 427 10  301-846-1524    georgeee@mail.nih.gov 
Galloway, Terry MOSB Team Lead 428 62  301-846-6654    gallowaytl@mail.nih.gov 
Giuliano, Andrea OD Contracting Officer 9609 1E566  240-276-5390  240-276-5431  andrea.giuliano@nih.gov 
Golling, MaryAnne OD Team Lead 9609 1E558  240-276-6981  240-276-5401  gollingm@mail.nih.gov 
Habibi, Adam OD Closeout Specialist        
Hamill, Rosemary OD Procurement Analyst 9609 1E560  240-276-5405  240-276-5401  hamillr@mail.nih.gov 
Horkan, James ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E618  240-276-7803  240-276-5399  james.horkan@nih.gov 
Hudak, Alexis TSB Contracting Officer RIVER5 4024  301-624-8753  301-631-3036  alexis.shingleton@nih.gov 
Hughes, Anita SAB Branch Chief 9609 1E150  240-276-5391  240-276-5399  anhughes@mail.nih.gov 
Hunter, Christy PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E646  240-276-5283  240-276-7857  christy.hunter@nih.gov 
Jacobson, Marla PCPSB Team Leader 9609 1E160  240-276-5267  240-276-7857  jacobsonmj@mail.nih.gov 
Johnson, Jill ETSB Team Leader 9609 1E570  240-276-5395  240-276-5399  jmjohnson@mail.nih.gov 
Jones, Bryan OD Procurement Analyst 9609 1E556  240-276-5443  240-276-5401  jonesbry@mail.nih.gov 
Katzper, Margo ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E628  240-276-6286  240-276-7857  margo.katzper@nih.gov 
Kautz, Kelsie PCPSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E638  240-276-7424  240-276-7857  kelsie.kautz@nih.gov 
Keasey, Scott MOSB Contracting Officer 428 57  301-846-1115    keaseysp@mail.nih.gov 
Kennedy, Catherine ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E580  301-825-8699  240-276-5399  kennedyca@mail.nih.gov 
Kisamore, Megan SAB Contracting Officer 9609 1E134  240-276-5261  240-276-5399  megan.kisamore@nih.gov 
Leake, Kimesha SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E226  240-276-5669  240-276-5399  masonki@mail.nih.gov 
Levy, Rukshani ETSB Team Leader 9609 1E602  240-276-5424  240-276-5399  rukshani.levy@nih.gov 
Lopez, Rosa ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E612  240-276-5426  240-276-5399  rosa.lopez@nih.gov 
Martha, Paul ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E622  240-276-5567  240-276-5399  paul.martha@nih.gov 
Mashek, Emily PCPSB Admin Support (Contractor) 9609 1E642  240-276-5163  240-276-7857  emily.mashek@nih.gov 
May, Andrew TSB Contracting Officer River 5 4032  301-624-8755  301-631-3036  andrew.may@nih.gov 
McLaurin, Sara PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E634  240-276-5438  240-276-7857  mclaurinsm@mail.nih.gov 
Mendoza, Francisco SAB Contracting Officer 9609 1E136  240-276-5668  240-276-5399  francisco.mendoza@nih.gov 
Miller, Melanie TSB Contract Specialist River5 4036  301-624-1267    melanie.miller@nih.gov 
Mills, Carrie TSB Contract Specialist River 5 4025  301-624-1274    carrie.mill@nih.gov 
Moore, Deborah OD Contract Termination Specialist 9609 1E582  240-276-5417  240-276-5401  deborah.moore@nih.gov 
Moschkin, Christopher PCPSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E572  240-276-7620  240-276-7857  chris.moschkin@nih.gov 
Muir, Catherine A. SAB Contracting Officer 9609 1E144  240-276-5434    muirca@mail.nih.gov 
Muir, Mary TSB Contracting Officer River5 4403  301-624-8764    mary.muir@nih.gov 
Neal, Wanda ETSB Branch Chief 9609 1E614  240-276-5440  240-276-5399  wneal@mail.nih.gov 
Neal, William PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E148  240-276-5433  240-276-7857  william.neal@nih.gov 
Newman, Matrese ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E606  240-276-5096  240-276-5399  matrese.newman@nih.gov 
Oberholzer, Brenda MOSB Contracting Officer 428 43B  301-846-7648    oberholzerb@mail.nih.gov 
Oliver, Lee PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E138  240-276-6527  240-276-7857  lee.oliver@nih.gov 
Omatete, Jolomi SAB Team Lead 9609 1E152  240-276-6561  240-276-5431  jolomi.omatete@nih.gov  
Packard, Matthew TSB Branch Chief RIVER5 4039  301-624-8742  301-631-3036  packardm@mail.nih.gov 
Palmer, Caitlin TSB Contract Specialist Rivers 4025  301-624-1274    caitlin.palmer@nih.gov 
Park, Charles ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E644  240-276-5896  240-276-5399  charles.park@nih.gov 
Park, Linda PCPSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E154  240-276-7655  240-276-7857  linda.park@nih.gov 
Perry-Lalley, Donna PCPSB Team Leader 9609 1E158  240-276-5446  240-276-7857  perryd@mail.nih.gov 
Polatty, Kathleen OD Admin Support (Contractor) 9609 1E564  240-276-5444  240-276-5401  polattyks@mail.nih.gov 
Rathore, Pooja ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E636  240-276-7325  24-276-5399  pooja.rathore@nih.gov  
Rimel, Carol TSB Contract Specialist RIVER5 4043  301-624-8745  301-631-3036  rimelc@mail.nih.gov 
Rodriguez, Reyes SAB Contracting Officer 9609 1E128  240-276-5442    rodriguezra@nih.gov 
Romley, David SAB Contract Specialist        
Rudd, Jonathan OD Contracting Officer 9609 1E676  240-276-5443  240-276-5401  jonathan.rudd@nih.gov 
Salter, Janet MOSB Secretary 427 10  301-846-1113  301-846-6628  jsalter@ncifcrf.gov 
Saputhanthri, Waruna OD Contract Analyst 9609 1E140  240-276-5415  240-276-5401  waruna.saputhanthri@nih.gov 
Schwing, Alexander ETSB Admin Support (Contractor) 9609 1E626  240-276-5415  240-276-5399  alexander.schwing@nih.gov 
Sears, Kathleen ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E608  240-276-5435  240-276-5399  searsky@mail.nih.gov 
Shaffer, Stephen TSB Contract Specialist RIVER5 4041  301-624-8759    stephen.shaffer@nih.gov  
Shanahan, Maureen OD Contract Specialist 9609 1E578  240-276-5708  240-276-5401  shanahanma@mail.nih.gov 
Shearer, Chad SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E150  240-276-5391    chad.shearer@nih.gov 
Telphia, Karen SAB Contractor 9609 1E150  240-276-5391    karen.telphia@nih.gov 
Tiqui, Randall MOSB Contract Specialist 428 59  301-846-6437    randall.tiqui@nih.gov 
Tokar, Kathleen TSB Contractor RIVER5 4000  301-624-8768  301-631-3036  tokarkf@mail.nih.gov 
Weiszer, Rachel PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E146  240-276-5389  240-276-7857  rweiszer@mail.nih.gov 
Wesley, Helen ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E604  240-276-6669  240-276-5399  helen.wesley@nih.gov 
White, Mandie TSB Team Leader River 5 4045  301-624-8756  301-631-3026  whitems@mail.nih.gov  
White, Patricia MOSB Contracting Officer        
Wilkison, Paula PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E620  240-276-7386  240-276-7857  paula.wilkison@nih.gov 
Yang, Yifan PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E630  240-276-5282  240-276-7857  yifan.yang@nih.gov