National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Office of the Director
Office Management
Office of Acquisitions


Name Branch Primary Role Location Phone Fax E-mail
Apata, Michael PCPSB Contract Specialist BG 9609 1E622  240-276-5695  240-276-7857  michael.apata@nih.gov 
Ashman, Kimberly TSB Admin. Support (Contractor) River 5 401  301-624-8768  301-631-3036  kimberly.ashman@nih.gov 
Bandel, Amy OD P-Card Coordinator 9609 1E574  240-276-5408  240-276-5401  bandelag@mail.nih.gov 
Baughman, Teresa OD Acting Director 9609 IE554  240-276-5397  240-276-5401  baughmat@mail.nih.gov 
Belanger, Nicole TSB Contracting Officer River 5 4035  301-624-8754  301-631-3036  belangern@mail.nih.gov 
Biser, Christine TSB Contract Specialist River 5 4044  301-624-8741  301-631-3036  christinebi@mail.nih.gov 
Borden, Justin PCPSB Contracting Officer 9606 1E634  240-276-5887    justin.borden@nih.gov 
Canter, Emily MOSB Procurement Analyst 428 59  3018461105    emily.canter@nih.gov 
Cassidy, Susanne TSB Contract Specialist River5 4000  301-624-8742  301-631-3036  cassidysl@mail.nih.gov 
Chadwick, Tiffany OD Procurement Analyst 9609 1E568  240-276-7293  240-276-5401  tiffany.chadwick@nih.gov 
Chang, Jame ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E610  240-276-5424    jame.chang@nih.gov 
Clark, Culver ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E626  240-276-5655    culver.clark@nih.gov 
Coleman, Lisa K. MOSB Deputy Branch Chief        
Collins, Junli MOSB Contract Specialist 428 59  301-846-5473    junli.collins@nih.gov 
Collins, Ronette SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E132  240-276-5745    ronette.collins@nih.gov 
Cotter, Cynthia OD Deputy Director 9609 1E562  240-276-5406  240-276-5401  cc41w@nih.gov 
Crilley, C. Timothy TSB Team Leader RIVER5 4046  301-624-8743  301-631-3036  tc56j@nih.gov 
Dade, Danielle ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E566  240-276-6576    danielle.dade@nih.gov 
Debes, Gary ETSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E632  240-276-7605    gary.debes@nih.gov 
Diaz, Miguel PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E640  240-276-5439  240-276-7857  miguel.diaz@nih.gov 
Duvall, Thomas MOSB Contracting Officer 428 54  301-846-5204    thomas.duvall@nih.gov 
Elliott, Kathy SAB Contract Specialist BG 9609 1E126  240-276-5570  240-276-5401  elliottk@mail.nih.gov 
Falconer, William ETSB Procurement Analyst 9609 1E568  240-276-5408    billy.falconer@nih.gov 
Ferguson, Calvin SAB Procurement Analyst 9609 1E142  240-276-5081  240-276-5399  calvin.ferguson@nih.gov 
Fowler, Kelly TSB Contracting Officer RIVER5 4040  301-624-8744  301-631-3036  fowlerk2@mail.nih.gov 
Gagnon, Erin MOSB Contracting Officer 427 10  301-846-1524    erin.gagnon@nih.gov 
Golling, MaryAnne OD Team Lead 9609 1E558  240-276-6981  240-276-5401  gollingm@mail.nih.gov 
Grigsby, Robert MOSB Contract Specialist 428 59  301-846-6049    robert.grigsby@nih.gov 
Hamill, Rosemary OD Procurement Analyst 9609 1E560  240-276-5405  240-276-5401  hamillr@mail.nih.gov 
Hernandez, Adam SAB Contract Specialist BG 9609 1E124  240-276-5633    adam.hernandez@nih.gov 
Hudak, Alexis TSB Contracting Officer RIVER5 4035  301-624-8753  301-631-3036  alexis.shingleton@nih.gov 
Hughes, Anita SAB Branch Chief 9609 1E150  240-276-5391  240-276-5399  anhughes@mail.nih.gov 
Hunter, Christy PCPSB Contracting Officer 1E646  240-276-5283    christy.hunter@nih.gov 
Jacobson, Marla OD Contracting Officer 9609 1E160  240-276-5267    marla.jacobson@nih.gov 
Johnson, Jill ETSB Team Leader        
Katzper, Margo ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E628  240-276-6286  240-276-5399  margo.katzper@nih.gov 
Keasey, Scott MOSB Team Lead        
Kennedy, Catherine ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E580  301-825-8699  240-276-5399  kennedyca@mail.nih.gov 
Kisamore, Megan SAB Contracting Officer BG 9609 1E138  240-276-5261     
Leake, Kimesha SAB Contracting Officer BG 9609 1E134  240-276-5669    kimesha.leake@nih.gov 
Levy, Rukshani ETSB Team Leader 9609 1E602  240-276-5424  240-276-5399  rukshani.levy@nih.gov 
Lopez, Rosa ETSB Team Lead 9609 1E612  240-276-5426    rosa.lopez@nih.gov 
Mashek, Emily PCPSB Contract Specialist 9609 1E642  240-276-5163  240-276-7857  emily.mashek@nih.gov 
May, Andrew TSB Contracting Officer River 5 4032  301-624-8755  301-631-3036  andrew.may@nih.gov 
McLaurin, Sara PCPSB Team Leader 9609 1E634  240-276-5438    mclaurinsm@mail.nih.gov 
Mills, Carrie TSB Contracting Officer River 5 4025  301-624-1274  301-631-3036  carrie.mills@nih.gov 
Moore, Deborah OD Contract Termination Specialist 9609 1E582  240-276-5417  240-276-5401  deborah.moore@nih.gov 
Moore, Angela PCPSB Contracting Officer 1E614  240-276-5440    angela.moore2@nih.gov 
Moris, Kenneth MOSB Contractor 428 37  301-846-7006    kenneth.moris@nih.gov 
Muir, Catherine A. SAB Contracting Officer BG 9609 1E646  240-276-5434    kate.muir@nih.gov 
Muir, Mary TSB Contracting Officer River5 4403  301-624-8764  301-631-3036  mary.muir@nih.gov 
Neal, Wanda PCPSB Branch Chief 9609 1E614  240-276-5440    wneal@mail.nih.gov 
Neal, William PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E148  240-276-5433  240-276-7857  william.neal@nih.gov 
Nelson, Lindsay TSB Contractor Riverside5 4039  301-624-1295    lindsay.tonon@nih.gov 
Newman, Matrese ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E606  240-276-5096  240-276-5399  matrese.newman@nih.gov 
Omatete, Jolomi SAB Team Leader BG 9609 1E156  240-276-6561  240-276-5431  jolomi.omatete@nih.gov 
Packard, Matthew TSB Branch Chief RIVER5 4039  301-624-8742  301-631-3036  packardm@mail.nih.gov 
Pallett, Greg ETSB Procurement Analyst 9609 1E630  240-276-5453    greg.pallett@nih.gov 
Park, Charles ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E644  240-276-5896    charles.park@nih.gov 
Park, Linda PCPSB Contracting Officer 9606 1E640  240-276-7655    linda.park@nih.gov 
Perry-Lalley, Donna ETSB Branch Chief 9606 1E614  240-276-5446    perryd@mail.nih.gov 
Polatty, Kathleen OD Admin Support (Contractor) 9609 1E564  240-276-5444  240-276-5401  polattyks@mail.nih.gov 
Rathore, Pooja ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E636  240-276-7325  240-276-5399  pooja.rathore@nih.gov  
Rodriguez, Reyes SAB Contracting Officer BG 9609 1E128  240-276-5434    rodriguezra@mail.nih.gov 
Romley, David SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E232  240-276-7822  240-276-5399  David.Romley@nih.gov 
Rosario, Erica ETSB Procurement Analyst 1E626  240-276-5451    erica.rosario@nih.gov 
Rudd, Jonathan OD Contracting Officer 9609 1E676  240-276-5443  240-276-5401  jonathan.rudd@nih.gov 
Sears, Kathleen ETSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E608  240-276-5435    searsky@mail.nih.gov 
Shaffer, Stephen TSB Contracting Officer RIVER5 BG 4035  301-624-8759    Stephen.Shaffer@nih.gov 
Shanahan, Maureen OD Contract Specialist 9609 1E578  240-276-5708  240-276-5401  shanahanma@mail.nih.gov 
Shearer, Chad SAB Contract Specialist BG 428 59  301-846-7648    chad.shearer@nih.gov 
Thompson, Yolanda PCPSB Contractor 9609 1E226  240-276-7695    yolanda.thompson@nih.gov 
Tiqui, Randall MOSB Contracting Officer 428 59  301-846-6437    randall.tiqui@nih.gov 
Turner, John PCPSB Contracting Officer 9609 1E154  240-276-7756    john.turner@nih.gov 
Watson, Ricky SAB Contract Specialist 9609 1E140  240-276-6594    ricky.watson@nih.gov 
Weiszer, Rachel PCPSB Contracting Officer 9606 1E146  240-276-5389    rweiszer@mail.nih.gov 
White, Mandie TSB Team Leader River 5 4045  301-624-8756  301-631-3036  whitems@mail.nih.gov  
Wilkison, Paula PCPSB Contracting Officer 9606 1E620  240-276-7386    paula.wilkison@nih.gov